Term dates | Moreton Bay Boys' College

2022 Term dates

REVISED TERM 1 DATES.  Staggered start (as below) to Friday 1 April

Monday 31 Jan | First day for Years 7 to 12 with online home learning.

Monday 7 Feb | All students to attend school campus. First day for all Primary students.  This will be a full school day.


Friday 15 April | Good Friday

Monday 18 April | Easter Monday

TERM 2 | Tuesday 19 APRIL TO FRIDAY 17 JUNE 

Monday 25 April | ANZAC Day

Monday 2 May | Labour Day

TERM 3 | TUESDAY 12 JULY TO FRIDAY 16 SEPTEMBER 

Wednesday 10 August | EKKA Holiday

Friday 2 September | Pupil Free Day

TERM 4 | TUESDAY 4 OCTOBER TO THURSDAY 1 DECEMBER 

Friday 18 November | Last Day for Year 12